Forever Newbie Seeks The Light

Why not tell us a little bit about yourself? Welcome to the community!

Moderators: MattKingUSA, khz

All in One Wish
Established Member

Forever Newbie Seeks The Light

Post by All in One Wish »

Hello everybody! Happy to be here

No matter how much I think I've learned (I must be pretty thick lol) I am a forever Linux newbie and do not think I've got enough of a grasp on how crazy modular things are in Linux to be able to get things together, so I'm glad you guys are here.

My music experience