LNXMuSCNS video meet Saturday May 15th / 6pm GMT / 8pm CEST / 14.00 EDT

Completely and utterly unrelated.

Moderators: raboof, khz, MattKingUSA

Post Reply
User avatar
LAM
Established Member
Posts: 315
Joined: Thu Oct 08, 2020 3:16 pm
Has thanked: 37 times
Been thanked: 56 times

LNXMuSCNS video meet Saturday May 15th / 6pm GMT / 8pm CEST / 14.00 EDT

Post by LAM »

#Video meet
#meet and talk and chat about anything Linux audio related
#Saturday May 15th / 6pm GMT / 8pm CEST / 14.00 EDT
#time-zone-convert to mytime.io

It's an open cafe with no particular schedule, stay as long as you like, it usually runs 3+ hours so do join in later if you can.

Join at https://fairmeeting.net/alinuxmusiciansvideomeeting.
Video and mic usage is optional, meeting room chat is open for all.

This thread is posted to track any notes and stuff that may come up and to help spread the word.

There's a shared scratchpad agenda open (no login req.) at framapad.org.
Last edited by LAM on Sat May 22, 2021 7:21 pm, edited 3 times in total.
User avatar
briandc
Established Member
Posts: 1387
Joined: Sun Apr 29, 2012 3:17 pm
Location: Italy
Has thanked: 17 times
Been thanked: 11 times
Contact:

Re: LNXMuSCNS video meet Saturday May 15th / 6pm GMT / 8pm CEST / 14.00 EDT

Post by briandc »

Thank you @LAM for adding this thread.

And thanks also to @merlyn , @Fmajor7add9 @PieterPenninckx , @rghvdberg and others for the wonderful evening! (even though I started nodding off towards midnight..).

Lots of interesting topics... like jazz and blues influences, music and social influence, etc. Always nice to connect for a nice chat!

A good week to all! :)


Brian
Have your PC your way: use linux!
My sound synthesis biome: http://www.linuxsynths.com
User avatar
briandc
Established Member
Posts: 1387
Joined: Sun Apr 29, 2012 3:17 pm
Location: Italy
Has thanked: 17 times
Been thanked: 11 times
Contact:

Re: LNXMuSCNS video meet Saturday May 15th / 6pm GMT / 8pm CEST / 14.00 EDT

Post by briandc »

Just a thought.... Can we use one single thread for the weekly meet-ups? It might be easier for people to follow.
Maybe with a more "generic" title?

What do you guys think?


Brian
Have your PC your way: use linux!
My sound synthesis biome: http://www.linuxsynths.com
User avatar
LAM
Established Member
Posts: 315
Joined: Thu Oct 08, 2020 3:16 pm
Has thanked: 37 times
Been thanked: 56 times

Re: LNXMuSCNS video meet Saturday May 15th / 6pm GMT / 8pm CEST / 14.00 EDT

Post by LAM »

Sounds good for me! :D
Post Reply