LNXMuSCNS video meet Saturday May 8th / 6pm GMT / 8pm CEST / 14.00 EDT

Completely and utterly unrelated.

Moderators: raboof, khz, MattKingUSA

Post Reply
User avatar
Fmajor7add9
Established Member
Posts: 218
Joined: Sun Dec 31, 2017 3:56 am
Location: Might be moving to Montana soon
Has thanked: 46 times
Been thanked: 26 times
Contact:

LNXMuSCNS video meet Saturday May 8th / 6pm GMT / 8pm CEST / 14.00 EDT

Post by Fmajor7add9 »

#Video meet
#meet and talk and chat about anything Linux audio related
#Saturday May 8th / 6pm GMT / 8pm CEST / 14.00 EDT
#time-zone-convert to mytime.io

10 in a row. Nothing can silence us.

It's an open cafe with no particular schedule, stay as long as you like, it usually runs 3+ hours so do join in later if you can.

Join at fairmeeting.net/alinuxmusiciansvideomeeting.
Video and mic usage is optional, meeting room chat is open for all.

This thread is posted to track any notes and stuff that may come up and to help spread the word.

There's a shared scratchpad agenda open (no login req.) at framapad.org.
  • Meeting platform is Jitsi and supported by most browsers. Generously hosted by fairkom in Austria.
  • When joining you may see a notice about being the only participant, ignore that, if anyone else is in the room they'll appear within seconds
  • RTFM at jitsi.github.io/handbook if you want
This will be the 10th linuxmusicians.com video meet organized on @briandc's initiative.
Here are some bullet point minutes from meet#2, meet#3 and a thread from
User avatar
LAM
Established Member
Posts: 307
Joined: Thu Oct 08, 2020 3:16 pm
Has thanked: 37 times
Been thanked: 55 times

Re: LNXMuSCNS video meet Saturday May 8th / 6pm GMT / 8pm CEST / 14.00 EDT

Post by LAM »

8)
rghvdberg
Established Member
Posts: 1028
Joined: Mon May 12, 2014 7:11 am
Has thanked: 6 times
Been thanked: 13 times

Re: LNXMuSCNS video meet Saturday May 8th / 6pm GMT / 8pm CEST / 14.00 EDT

Post by rghvdberg »

I replied in the wrong thread.

I'm in
merlyn
Established Member
Posts: 871
Joined: Thu Oct 11, 2018 4:13 pm
Has thanked: 48 times
Been thanked: 49 times

Re: LNXMuSCNS video meet Saturday May 8th / 6pm GMT / 8pm CEST / 14.00 EDT

Post by merlyn »

And me. Just going to the shop for beer. :D
The ultimate hidden truth of the world is that we make it, and could just as easily make it differently.
Post Reply